NEMC depends upon a very dedicated and hard working group of individuals who help make the conference a success. The Steering Committee, working with the conference managers, govern the business of the conference. The Session Chairs evaluate abstract submissions, recommend invited papers and presenters, provide advice with regard to session topics, and serve as conference ambassadors.

Symposium Co-Chairs
Anand Mudambi, USEPA, Office of the Science Advisor

Symposium Organizer
Jerry Parr, TNI

NEMC Technical Program Chair
Dr. Earl Hansen, TNI
Symposium Event Planner
Kay Parr, TNI
NEMC Exhibit Coordinator
Joel Holtz, TNI
NEMC Speaker and Session Chair Liaison
Barbara Hansen, TNI

Information Technology Manager
William Daystrom, TNI

Steering Committee
Jordan Adelson, US Navy
Tarun Anumol, Agilent Technologies
Dan Hautman, USEPA Office of Water
Martina McGarvey, Pennsylvania DEP
Trinity O'Neal, City of Austin Water Utility
Lara Phelps, USEPA NRMRL, Air & Energy Mgmt Division
Curtis Wood, ERA, A Waters Company
Robert Wyeth, Independent Consultant